15 C
New York
Saturday, September 23, 2023

Latest Posts

Iyanya Taps Joeboy And BNXN For “Love & Trust” EP. SEE DETAILS

Iyanya, an Afro-pop sensation, is getting ready for the June 9th release of his eagerly anticipated extended play, “Love & Trust.”

Six soul-stirring songs make up this eagerly awaited record, and they each give the EP their own distinct and compelling flavor. Iyanya collaborates with the brilliant musician BNXN (formerly known as Buju), and their joint tune, “Sinner,” has a strong and moving performance from Iyanya. Additionally, Joeboy’s sublime vocals and artistic brilliance are featured on the EP’s title tune, raising the bar for the release even higher.

Iyanya’s excellent vocal performance and fascinating narration will be supplemented by a pleasant combination of modern R&B, Afrobeats, and soulful vibrations for fans.

Iyanya has also announced the EP’s artwork and tracklist as the release date draws near. See the track listing below.

  • Love & Trust feat. Joeboy (Produced by Semzi)
  • Woman (Produced by Shugavybz)
  • Allow (Produced by Niphkeyz)
  • Plans (Produced by Xtofa & Shugavybz)
  • Sinner feat. BNXN(fka Buju) (Produced by Shugavybz)
  • Breakfast (Produced by Xtofa & Shugavybz)


Pre-save the EP here.


Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.