19 C
New York
Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Latest Posts

Here Is Everyone Featured On Davido’s ‘Timeless’ Album


The Afrobeats heavyweight singer yesterday unveiled the guests he has on his fourth studio album.

Nigerian heavyweight singer David Adeleke, popularly known as Davido, has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Timeless’.

The DMW frontliner recently announced his comeback with a new album, specifically his fourth studio album, which is scheduled for release on March 31st, 2023.

As the anticipation for the album intensifies, the singer on Wednesday 29th of March 2023 released the official tracklist of the album. The 17-tracklist project will which will feature Asake, Skepta, Angelique Kidjo, The Cavemen, Musa Keys, Dexta Daps, and a host of others.

Taking to Twitter to share the announcement, he wrote:

It’s almost time! I bring to you the official tracklist for my upcoming album #TIMELESS, with Spotify.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.