Delta Variant Covid-19: Nigeria Bans Travelers from South Africa


Nigeria has banned travelers from South Africa because of the coronavirus delta variant.

Travelers who visited South Africa in the past 14 days are those banned from entering Nigeria.

Nigerian passport holders and residents coming from South Africa have to undergo a seven-day quarantine.

Brazil and Turkey are also on the list.

Do you have a story, video for African entertainment? WhatsApp Us on +233543452542

You can also email us at