15.1 C
New York
Saturday, September 23, 2023

Latest Posts

Amaarae Unwraps Tracklist For ‘Fountain Baby’ Album

Ghanaian-American experimental pop artist Amaarae has unveiled the tracklist for her second album, Fountain Baby, out June 9.


The 14-track set includes the previously released singles “Reckless & Sweet” and “Co-Star” and will be released via Interscope.

“Fountain Baby” is Amaarae’s second body of work a follow-up to her debut ‘TAYDK’ (“The Angel You Don’t Know”). Check out the full tracklist below.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.