Iwan Gives His Fans What to Expect from ‘Trust In The Lord’ Album


Reggae and Dancehall act, Iwan on Hitz FM’s show, Lagazee Soundz International, has given his esteem fans something from the much anticipated ‘Trust in the Lord’ album by dropping seven songs flat. ‘When The Most High Bless You’, ‘Winner’, ‘We Rose’, ‘Nobody Is Perfect’, were all among the seven songs that the among other great conscious Reggae music.

This is the 2015 Bass Award winner for Best Songwriter’s 6th studio album to his credit. He also said that the reason for the title of the album is because as a person, he has gone through a lot and amidst his trials and tribulations, he has come our strongest.

The album which African Entertainment is told, consists of twenty-one (21) songs would formally be launched sometimes in September 2017.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here